After Picture Napkin Rings

I totally cheated you in my last post, I didn’t tell you about the cheapo ugly plastic green napkin rings I bought.  Exciting, I know!  Doesn’t everyone want cheapo ugly plastic green napkin rings, one of which has an extra dated xmas flower design printed on it?

They sure do once I’m done with them!  I wrapped those bad boys in YARN!  Because right now everything is better wrapped in yarn.

I’ve also brushed glue on the inside for extra durability and non-falling apartness.  I’m taking these beauties to the Share Exchange on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

