I love…

I love putting the kettle on to boil for tea.  I love being able to get all of the dishes in the time it takes for the kettle to boil.  I love my darling, supportive husband.  I love my new composter, all the dirt it will make me, and all the stuff I don’t have to throw away because of it.  I love my kitten sitting in front of my monitor.  I LOVE red, and lots of color.  I love turning “trash” into treasure.  I love the smell of the ocean.  I love old brick buildings and neat little architectural details.  I love reusing jars.

Jars picture from here.

I love blogging and sharing my world.  I love being able to work as an artist.  I love being able to be domestic and make house.  I love the smell of fresh baked bread.  I love warm sunshine on my back or face.

This post was inspired by a post from Dreaming Aloud.

 

2 thoughts on “I love…

Leave a Reply

