0N3 4 TH3 M0N3Y- A Pretty Pastel Treasury of Numbers

I am super pleased with my cute new pastel number treasury.  Pastels are all the rage right now and I do love colors.  I was inspired to do this theme while thinking about doing my first treasury, Game On!.  First, 1st, numbers, there ya go.  And it means I’ve already got a great title and theme brewing for my next treasury, “Two for the Show”.  You’ll see that next week.  I can’t inundate you with gorgeous things to buy too often. Funny enough, for treasury etiquette, none of the work in my treasuries will be mine.

What would you like to see in a treasury?  Blue things?  Beachey things?  Vintage space age things?  I’d love to put together some eye candy for you!

 

One thought on “0N3 4 TH3 M0N3Y- A Pretty Pastel Treasury of Numbers

Leave a Reply

