New Work for Different Venues

I have been making lots and lots of new work!  I’ve decided to take some of my jewelry into the Share Exchange, which means needing more jewelry to cover there and my Etsy Shop, Madame Saslow’s Curio.  Also, I’m going to have work at the Wednesday Night Market (if all goes well), so I need inventory for that, too.  So, work, work, work it is! I admit, some of it is for me, too.  I have to wear my work.  It’s good marketing.

Here’s a peak at what I’ve been doing.  Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What caught your eye?  What did you like?  What didn’t thrill you?  I’d love constructive criticism on my work.  My photography needs work, I already know that, however.

7 thoughts on “New Work for Different Venues

  1. Pingback: Custom Work: Great Experience or Not So Great « Madame Saslow

    1. madamesaslow Post author

      A ton of my domino work just went to a convention, once I get it back from it’s ride I’ll be able to have it in my shops again. My chunky red domino earrings get me the most compliments.
      Did you play a lot of dominoes in school?

      Reply
  2. Kathryn Stovall Dennis

    I love the big jewelry. When I wear something, I want it to make a statement and your colors are gorgeous!

    Reply
  3. Chani and Dax

    HEY! Its Chani and Dax. We miss you guys email us or call us or somthing cause we dont have your current number!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

