3 thoughts on “Get Down to Business! 6 Things on my Biz List

    1. madamesaslow Post author

      Everything I’ve been reading suggests that having my own website to host my blog and link to my shop is better. More control, more solid branding.
      The social media is overwhelming at first, but fun if you remember it’s SOCIAL media and connecting with people is the point of it. Have you explored pinterest yet? That’s a social media outlet that is kind of addicting. It’s like having a bunch of digital cork boards.
      I love your sleeping cat image, by the way.

      Reply
  1. Paige @ Little Nostalgia

    Whew! That’s quite the list, especially if you plan to write all of your own code! I can barely get a grasp on HTML when I blog, ha ha.

    This month my focus is on promotion since wedding season is gearing up.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

